Look for Less: My Bedside Table

Pottery Barn - Devon Campaign Bedside Table - $349
Pottery Barn – Devon Campaign Bedside Table – $349
Overstock.com - INSPIRE Q Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Table - $185.99
Overstock.com – INSPIRE Q Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Table – $185.99
Overstock.com - INSPIRE Q Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Table - $185.99
Overstock.com – INSPIRE Q Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Table – $185.99
My bedside table pic from my old house
My bedside table pic from my old house

I actually got my bedside tables about 2 years ago from overstock.com but I’m still loving them!  I’m pretty positive this is the exact one I got but now they have so many color options!  They are a great deal for matching new bedside tables with a mid century modern look!

Leave a Reply

