Look for Less: Mid Century Bench

Target.com - Mid Century Modern Bench - SALE $104.99
Target.com – Mid Century Modern Bench – SALE $104.99
Burke Decor - Mercer Modern Levi Bench design by Safavieh $261.03
Burke Decor – Mercer Modern Levi Bench design by Safavieh – $261.03

 

bryght - Conan Dining Bench - $399
bryght – Conan Dining Bench – $399
One Kings Lane - Bleecker 48" Velvet Bench, Burnt Orange - SALE $959
One Kings Lane – Bleecker 48″ Velvet Bench, Burnt Orange – SALE $959
UrbanOutfitters.com - Henderson Upholstered Bench - $369
UrbanOutfitters.com – Henderson Upholstered Bench – $369

I’m working on creating a dining nook of some sort and I really wanted to incorporate comfy dining benches. If I was going to buy more than one I wanted to get them at a good price… when I found the Mid Century Dining Bench from target.com I was sold! They look great and are pretty good quality for the price. I tend to like a microfiber/velvet fabric for furniture because I know my cat won’t scratch it. My one complaint about this bench is that it is slightly shorter than standard chair height and some of the buttons seem to be coming loose… it doesn’t effect the look of the bench but you can feel them pull if you side down the bench. Other than that I think they look great! Stay tuned for a dining nook post once I find a table! Here’s a sneak peek of Chandler loving them…

peek

Leave a Reply

